Ferox Sales Contacts

 

Philippe Lartigaud
+33 660 515 587
E-Mail: philippe.lartigaud@chartindustries.com
Sales and Marketing Director

Abdalla Abdalla
+971 504 812 086
E-Mail: abdalla.abdalla@chartindustries.com
Area Sales Manager Middle East & Africa
Africa except South Africa, Middle East except Iran, Syria

Tomas Knobloch
+420 602 952 128
E-Mail: Tomas.Knobloch@chartindustries
Area Sales Manager
South East, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Croacia, Bosnia, Serbia, Macedonia, Albania, Bulgaria, Greece, Moldova, Turkey, & Romania

Marcus Stegemann
+49 23 68 879 68 06
E-Mail: Marcus.Stegemann@chartindustries.com
Area Sales Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark

Joris van Kreij
+31 657 884 215
​E-Mail: joris.vankreij@chartindustries.com
Global Sales Manager
LNG Ship Fueling Solutions

Lucie Longdon Seflova
+420 602 176 018
E-Mail: lucie.longdon@chartindustries.com
Area Sales Manager
UK and Ireland

Jean Bidon
+33 672 23 00 68
E-Mail: jean.bidon@chartindustries.com
Area Sales Manager
France, Spain, Benelux, Algeria, Morocco and Tunisia

Jan Kurel
+420 606 623 345
E-Mail: jan.kurel@chartindustries.com
LNG Systems Sales Manager Europe and Middle East

Elzbieta Zeidler
+420 602 147 861
E-Mail: elzbieta.zeidler@chartindustries.com
Area Sales Manager 
Central East Poland, Russia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Ukraine, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

Tomas Hnizdil
+420 606 623 361
E-Mail: tomas.hnizdil@chartindustries.com
Area Sales Manager
Republic of South Africa and Israel, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland
Business Development Manager / Global Sales Manager
LIN, LOX, LAR, LN2O & CO2 Systems
LNG & Ethylene Railcars

Helena Pokorna
+420 601 342 831
E-Mail: helena.pokorna@chartindustries.com
Area Sales Manager & LNG Inside Sales
Italy, Portugal and Malta

Tuomo Rytkola
+358 400 681 305
E-Mail: tuomo.rytkola@trianglepartners.fi
Independent agent for on shore LNG applications
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark and Iceland

Contact Info

General Contact

Tel: +420 412 507 111

Tel: +420 412 507 111

Helena Pokorna

Tel: +420 412 507 398

Tel: +420 412 507 398

contact us form