零部件、现场服务和维修

Chart Ferox 的产品和系统具有无与伦比的耐用性和可靠性。

但在需要进行维修、保养、技术支持或替换零部件时,Chart Ferox 同样能够满足您的需求。

零部件

Chart 为我们制造的每件产品及其他产品提供安装、维修和 OEM 替换零部件。可提供所有品牌和型号的零部件,通过离散库存实现库存配件当天发货。
feroxparts.com

现场服务

Chart Ferox 提供现场服务,为 Chart Ferox 系统、管道和相关深冷设备提供安装、维修和维护。我们的现场服务技术员人均训练有素,可以处理现场维修和维护要求,且可在短时内派遣到位。

维修和翻新

Chart Ferox 在专用的 Chart 设施为散装系统和钢瓶设备提供维修和修复。我们经验丰富的工人能够将严重损坏的设备修复到完全“如新”的工作状态。

大型储罐

在 Chart Ferox Děčín 进行大型深冷储罐维修。我们的维修工厂与我们的生产基地密切合作,因此有关设备设计和制造工艺方面的最新更新总是能够及时在您的维修之中得到应用。

挂车和标准集装箱

我们设备齐全的维修/修复店可以维修各种深冷和 CO2 标准集装箱和挂车,从简单的泄漏和管道修理,到更换管道和阀门组成,均可完美满足您的要求。

钢瓶 

Chart 在捷克共和国、德国、法国和意大利设有先进的饮料及液体钢瓶维修中心。这些维修中心配备有经过工厂培训的人员,他们能够采用与新生产的装置相同的零部件、工艺以及技术将钢瓶恢复如新。

Chart 的维修流程 

Chart Ferox 将在启动工作前准备一份正式维修估算,其中包括拟定设备维修的图纸,供客户审批。我们将对容器进行详致的检查,确定所需维修工作的最大范围。也可提供现有设备的改造。

Jan Glos
电子邮件:jan.glos@chartindustries.com
手机:+420 778 528 604
电话:+420 412 507 276

Parts, Field Service and Repairs

Chart Ferox products and systems are built for unmatched durability and reliability.

But when the need arises for repair, service, technical support, or a replacement part, Chart Ferox is there for you.

Parts

Chart offers installation, repair and OEM replacement parts for every product we manufacture and more. Parts are available for all makes and models, with same-day shipment for parts on stock from a discrete inventory of stock parts.
feroxparts.com
Spare Parts Catalog

Field Services

Chart Ferox offers on-location field service for installation, repair, and maintenance of Chart Ferox systems, piping, and related cryogenic equipment. Our field service technicians are fully trained to handle on-site repair and maintenance requirements, and can be dispatched within a short time.

Repairs and Refurbishment

Chart Ferox provides repair and rehabilitation of bulk systems and cylinder equipment at dedicated Chart facilities. Our experienced workers restore even badly damaged equipment to full operating 'As New’ conditions.

Bulk Tanks

Bulk cryogenic tanks are repaired in Chart Ferox Děčín. Our repair facility is integrated with our manufacturing site, so the latest updates in equipment design and manufacturing processes are always built into your repairs.

Trailer & ISO Containers

Our fully equipped repair/rehab shops can repair all cryogenic and CO2 ISO Containers and trailers from simple leak and plumbing repairs to replacement of piping and valve components.

Cylinders 

Chart maintains state-of-the-art repair centers for beverage and liquid cylinders in Czech Republic, Germany, France and Italy. These repair centers are staffed by factory-trained personnel who restore cylinders to like-new condition using the same parts, processes, and techniques employed on newly manufactured units.

Chart's Repair Process 

Chart Ferox will prepare a formal estimate for authorization prior to initiating work, including pictures of the proposed equipment repairs. We will do a detailed examination of the vessel to determine the full extent of the repair work required. Modifications to existing equipment are also available. 

Jan Glos
E-mail: jan.glos@chartindustries.com
Mobile: +420 778 528 604
Phone: +420 412 507 276