在制造液体和散货材料运输槽车方面拥有超过 50 年的经验

五十多年以来,我们一直为全球客户提供在技术和品质方面领先的产品,诠释“德国设计和制造”标准。GOFA 这个名称代表着:

  • 为您的车队提供高度投资保护
  • 凭借高度稳定性和极长的工作寿命实现最高有效载荷
  • 极佳的装卸时间
  • 出色的工程设计
  • 优秀的品质
  • 全面的安全性和低重心
  • 独立定制的解决方案
  • 超高的用户友好性
  • 可靠而值得信赖

我们将小型德国企业的优势与深冷投资货物全球市场领导者 Chart Industries 的全球企业网络相结合。

GOFA 团队

GOFA 团队 - 良好的教育与多年的经验相结合

我们的员工都完成了多年的培训并拥有数年的专业经验。所有 GOFA 员工都知道他们的工作在这个词汇中的真正意义。同时,每个员工都在整体成功中承担着他/她自己的责任。GOFA 拥有精益管理结构以及受过良好教育的专家。强大的 GOFA 工程设计是公司的骨干。

品质

我们的目标是在我们的产品和服务中满足所有客户的质量期望。质量和持续改进是我们每个员工的目标和责任。我们的质量水平以国际标准、客户要求和我们的经验为基础。“质量”意味着从最开始就要正确地避免缺陷的发生。质量方面的持续改进有助于降低成本和提高生产率。我们的供应商对于我们的产品质量有着极大的影响。因此,我们需要供应商遵守与我们相同的质量标准。

管理层

GOFA 的管理层由 Dipl.-Eng.、Thilo Wenath、Dipl.-Kfm.、Alexander Schramm 和 Ir. Hans Lonsain 组成。

Thilo Wenath 在亚琛工业大学主修机械工程,之后又在亚琛工业大学焊接技术研究所工作。他从 1996 年开始一直在我们公司工作。在 2014 年的领导人更替过程中,他作为 Heinz Janssen 的接班人成为了公司的技术总经理。凭借主要的开发工作和产品,Thilo wenath 带领公司获得了技术领先地位。

 

Alexander Schramm 在科隆大学主修商业经济专业。在通过 2012 年的领导人继任过程承担 GOFA 的职责之前,他担任过多个大汽车制造商和汽车公司的总经理及其他职位,其中包括全球大型公司集团蓝宝和凯士林汽车。

 

Hans Lonsain 具有多年的深冷气体行业专业经验,在担任“配送和储存”事业部的欧洲区经理的同时,他还是三个欧洲工厂 Chart Ferox、GOFA Gocher Fahrzeugbau 和 Flow Instruments 的总经理。

管理委员会的技术问题由前联合所有者和技术总经理 Heinz Janssen 提供支持,他在 2014 年从管理委员会退居二线。

More than 50 years experience in liquid and bulk material transport trailer manufacturing

For more than five decades we have been serving our customers globally with products that are leading in terms of technology and quality "engineered & made in Germany". Here the name GOFA stands for:

  • High investment protection in your fleet
  • Top payloads with a simultaneous high stability and a very long operating life
  • Very good loading and unloading times
  • Excellent engineering
  • Outstanding quality
  • Comprehensive safety and low centers of gravity
  • Individually customized solutions
  • High user-friendliness
  • Reliability and trust

We combine the strengths of a small German enterprise with the worldwide corporate network of Chart Industries, the world market leader in cryogenic investment goods.

GOFA Team

GOFA Team - Good education combined with many years of experience

Our employees have completed multi-year training and possess many years of professional experience. All employees of GOFA know their jobs in the true sense of the word. At the same time each individual employee is responsible for his/her own part of the overall success. GOFA has a lean administrative structure with very well-educated specialists. Strong GOFA engineering constitutes the backbone of the company.

Quality

Our aim is to meet all our customer's quality expectations in our products and services. Quality and continuous improvement are the goals and responsibilities of each of our employees. Our quality level is based on international standards, customer requirements and our experience. "Quality" means to avoid the occurrence of defects by acting correctly from the very start. The continuous improvement of quality reduces costs and increases productivity. Our suppliers substantially contribute to the quality of our products. Therefore we require the same quality standards from our suppliers as we do from ourselves.

Management

The management of GOFA consists of Dipl.-Eng. Thilo Wenath, Dipl.-Kfm. Alexander Schramm and Ir. Hans Lonsain.

Thilo Wenath studied mechanical engineering at the RWTH in Aachen and after that he worked in the institute for welding technology of RWTH. He has been with our company since 1996. In 2014 in the course of a generation change he became the company's Technical Managing Director as the successor of Heinz Janssen. By key developments and products Thilo Wenath has brought the company to a technical leading position.

 

Alexander Schramm studied business economics at the University of Cologne. Before he assumed responsibility at GOFA in the course of the leadership succession in 2012, he was, among other positions, managing director of several large vehicle manufacturers and automotive companies, including the globally acting group of companies Blaupunkt and Kathrein Automotive.

 

Hans Lonsain possesses many years of professional experience in the cryogenic gases sector and is in association with his employment as European manager in the division "Distribution & Storage" also managing director of the three European works Chart Ferox, GOFA Gocher Fahrzeugbau and Flow Instruments.

The management board is supported in technical issues by the former co-owner and Technical Managing Director Heinz Janssen, who stepped back from the management board in 2014.