零部件、服务、租赁与维修

移动备件服务

我们为所有市场提供备件服务。这包括全欧洲上门收取和送还服务及在紧急情况下空运维修套件的服务。作为 Chart Industries 国际集团的一部分,我们在许多欧洲国家获得了服务合作伙伴的大力支持。

租赁槽车

为了在新槽车交货之前或客户车辆进行大型维修或翻修期间满足客户临时用车需要,我们提供租赁槽车以用于运输液化石油气(丙烷、丁烷)和深冷空气气体(液氮、液氧、液氩)。我们通过自己的卡车公司或合作伙伴公司提供全欧洲槽车取车和还车服务。

维护及维修

我们为所有品牌的每一款罐车(气体、液体和散装货物)提供维修和维护服务。我们的服务包括刹车和底盘的维修以及压缩机、液压系统、发电机、泵和测量系统的维修、安装和测试。我们还根据 ADR 以及 TÜV、GL、BV、Dekra、RDW、SGS-TÜV 和 Apragaz 的压力设备指令提供多项定期检查服务(认证/储罐测试/一般检查/排放测试/安全检查/转速表检验/UVV)(每周不同日期)。

翻新和换代

翻新有多种原因:延长使用寿命,替代新投资或为了采用当前最新技术。我们提供复杂的深冷维修和翻新服务(例如真空破坏、重新抽真空、破坏内外容器、超真空或珍珠岩绝热层、阀门、管道的事故)。无论您需要何种服务——从重新涂漆到更换整个底盘系统,我们都是表现出色和注重结果的合作伙伴,定不负您所望。

深冷槽车服务和维修部

服务和维修部

+49 (0)2823 328 181
+49 (0)2823 1312
service@gofa.de

备件部 

+49 (0)2823 328 0
+49 (0)2823 1312
parts@gofa.de

手机

+49 (0)173-344 8609
(即使在正常办公时间之后也可取得联系)

我们的服务团队的正常办公时间

周一至周四上午 07:00 至下午 04:45
周五上午 07:00 至下午 03:00

Parts, Service, Rentals & Repairs

Mobile Spare Parts Service

We provide spare parts service for all markets. This includes pan-European collect-and-return service and aeroplane transport of repair kits on very short notice. As part of the global Chart Industries group we have access to service partners in many European countries.

Rental Trailers

To bridge delivery lead times for new trailers or as temporary replacement vehicle during larger repairs or refurbishments, we offer rental trailers for LPG (propane, butane) and cryogenic air gases (LIN, LOX, LAR). We provide pan-European trailer pickup and delivery service with own truck or partner companies.

Maintenance & Repairs

We provide repair and maintenance of every kind of tank vehicles (gas, liquids and bulk) and of all brands. This includes brake and chassis repairs and repair, installation and testing of compressors, hydraulic systems, generators, pumps and measurement systems. We also provide several periodic inspections (approvals/tank tests/general inspection/emissions test/safety inspection/tachometer inspection/UVV) according to ADR and pressure equipment directive with TÜV, GL, BV, Dekra, RDW, SGS-TÜV, Apragaz (various dates per week).

Refurbishments and Regenerations

There are multiple reasons for a refurbishment: for a longer lifetime, as an alternative to new investments, or in order to adopt the current state of technology. We carry out complex cryo repairs and refurbishments (e. g. vacuum damages, re-vacuumization, accidents with damages to inner and outer vessels, super-vacuum or perlite insulations, valves, pipelines). Whatever your purpose, from a repainting to changing the entire undercarriage, we are your competent and results-oriented partner for such work.

Cryogenic Trailer Service and Repair

Service and Repairs

+49 (0)2823 328 181
+49 (0)2823 1312
service@gofa.de

Spare Parts 

+49 (0)2823 328 0
+49 (0)2823 1312
parts@gofa.de

Mobile Phone

+49 (0)173-344 8609
(can be reached even after regular office hours)

Regular Office Hours of our Service Team

Monday - Thursday 07:00 a.m. - 04:45 p.m.
Friday 07:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m.