Upcoming Events

Qdrive Key Contact List

302 10th St.
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: 1-518-272-3565

Customer Service:
Gordon Reid 
518-272-3565 Ext. 7702
gordon.reid@chartindustries.com

Engineering:
David Lala
518-272-3565 Ext. 7705
david.lala@chartindustries.com 

Production:
Bill Heffern
518-272-3565 Ext. 7212
William.heffern@chartindustries.com

Development:
Phil Spoor
518-272-3565 Ext. 7208
Philip.spoor@chartindustries.com

Test:
Dan Carlo
518-272-3565 Ext. 7203
Dan.carlo@chartindustries.com

Accounts:
Erin Rudd
518-272-3565 Ext. 7202
erin.dugan-rudd@chartindustries.com 

General Contact Information: 
302 10th St.
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: 1-518-272-3565 

 

* Name:

* Company:

* Email Address:

* City:

* State:

* Country:

* Phone Number:

* Comments/Questions: