为何选择 Chart Industries?

Chart 是绝佳的工作场所,您可以在那里成就自己的事业并对世界产生真正的影响。下面是我们认为 Chart Industries 是打造职业生涯的最佳工作场所的四个原因。

我们兼顾全球和本地

虽然 Chart 是我们所属业务领域的全球领先者,但我们同样保持着小公司文化以及促进健康的工作生活平衡的灵活支持性工作环境。我们努力避免工作中的繁文缛节和僵硬呆板的组织结构。在 Chart,您不是一个数字,不管您的角色是什么,您都被视为具有自己个性的个体和组织的重要贡献者。

我们提供绝佳机会

因为我们在不断发展并从事全球化运营,我们能够提供出色的升职机会和体验。与众不同的是,我们的员工在职业生涯的早期即可参与富有挑战性的项目。我们致力于通过培训计划以及与顶尖人才的互动帮助我们的员工培养技能组合。Chart 拥有较长的平均员工任期并倾向于从内部提拔人才,是您打造长期职业生涯的地方。

我们勇于创新

从更清洁的天然气燃料系统,到用于生物学研究的深冷容器,Chart 一直都在努力开发新的产品并不断完善现有产品。凭借我们独特的专业知识和众多专利,我们在所属行业中始终走在创新的最前沿。在 Chart,您将在富有活力的环境中工作,与优秀人才共同满足客户需求并不断创新,创造更加美好的明天。

您可以产生真正的影响

在 Chart Industries,您不只是在从事一份工作,您还有机会对世界产生真正的影响。我们公司致力于在业务、我们的员工、我们经营所在的社区和环境方面做正确的事情,您将在此获得出色的工作满意度。按地点搜索我们的工作机会,查看是否有适合您的空缺职位。

Why Chart Industries?

Chart is a great place to work where you can build a career and make a real impact on the world. Here are four reasons why we believe Chart Industries is a great place to build your career.

We are Global yet Local

While Chart is a global leader in our businesses, we pride ourselves on maintaining a small-company culture and a flexible, supportive work environment that fosters a healthy work-life balance. We strive to avoid red tape and rigid structures. At Chart, you aren’t a number – you are valued as an individual and a key contributor to the organization, no matter what your role.

We Offer Exceptional Opportunities

Because we are growing and global, we offer exceptional opportunities for advancement and experience. It is not unusual for our people to be entrusted to take on challenging projects early in their careers. We are committed to helping our employees develop their skill-sets through training programs and through interaction with top talent. With long average tenure and a preference for promoting from within, Chart is a place to build your career for the long term.

We are All about Innovation

From cleaner natural gas fuel systems to cryogenic containers used in biological research, Chart is continuously working to develop new products and improve existing ones.  With our unique expertise and numerous patents, we are at the forefront of innovation in our industries. At Chart you will work in a dynamic environment with top talent focused on meeting the needs of our customers and innovating for a better tomorrow.

You Can Make a Real Impact

At Chart Industries, you don’t just do a job – you have the opportunity to make a real impact in the world. You will have the satisfaction of working for a company that is committed to doing the right thing not only in business but for our employees, the communities where we operate, and the environment. Search our Careers by Location to see if there is an opening for you.