工业

工业设施一直面临高燃料成本和价格波动的挑战。

天然气储存,LNG 储罐,LNG 储存,LNG 储罐制造商,液化天然气储存 液化天然气储存 天然气储存,LNG 储罐,LNG 储存,LNG 储罐制造商,液化天然气储存
天然气储存,LNG 储罐,LNG 储存,LNG 储罐制造商,液化天然气储存 液化天然气储存 天然气储存,LNG 储罐,LNG 储存,LNG 储罐制造商,液化天然气储存

LNG 价值链

LNG 为全世界的丙烷和原油产品提供清洁燃烧、更便宜且安全的替代品。Already an important fuel in the industrial sector, LNG is used in the production of paper, metal, chemicals, petroleum, stone, clay, glass, clothing and food.

天然气虚拟管道的形成为离网工业消费者充分利用这种天然气能源铺平了道路。

众多工业流程采用 LNG 并不断获得相关经济和环境效益。至今,Chart 已经为谷物干燥、工业锅炉、远程发电、沥青制造设计了各种 LNG 解决方案,并且应用名单在继续增加。

LNG 卫星站和终端

Chart Industries offers a wide variety of LNG satellite plants and multifunctional terminals - enabling natural gas use at locations off the natural pipeline. The liquefied natural gas storage terminals are designed to fit customers' requirements of storage capacity and flow demand by using a modular design and standard components

Storage Tanks. LNG 被储存在双层绝热储存容器中,容器总容量大小从 2,000 到 1,000,000 L(500 到 264,000 Gal)不等。容器采用了高效真空绝热技术,我们的专有热管理系统,以达到最佳热性能。

Vaporizers. Chart Industries 提供空浴式气化器和水浴式气化器。空浴式气化器为铝制星形翅片式,无需额外的能源支持。水浴式气化器可由天然气或任何其他可用热源加热。气化器的设计和尺寸经过优化,以保证排出气体的压力、流量和温度符合客户的规格。

Interconnecting Pipe. 互连管道可以采用传统的泡沫绝热或真空护套式管道。真空护套式管道可用于需要尽可能限制 LNG 压力和温度的情况,例如,LNG 被用作发动机燃料时。真空护套式管道由双层不锈钢管道组成,其中超级绝热和高度真空相结合,可确保实现最大绝热效果。

Installation. Chart 提供所有深冷设备和/或“交钥匙式”安装服务。我们提供的机械和电气安装包括工程设计、施工和批准。“控制和应急”系统根据适用标准要求设计而成,对高度安全性和可靠性具有特殊的影响。土建工程并不作为标准提供,但可以分包进行。

Industrial

Industrial facilities face a constant challenge from high fuel costs and price volatility.

natural gas storage, lng storage tanks, lng storage, lng storage tank manufacturers, liquefied natural gas storage liquefied natural gas storage natural gas storage, lng storage tanks, lng storage, lng storage tank manufacturers, liquefied natural gas storage
natural gas storage, lng storage tanks, lng storage, lng storage tank manufacturers, liquefied natural gas storage liquefied natural gas storage natural gas storage, lng storage tanks, lng storage, lng storage tank manufacturers, liquefied natural gas storage

LNG Value Chain

LNG provides a clean burning, less expensive and safe alternative to propane and crude oil products around the world. Already an important fuel in the industrial sector, LNG is used in the production of paper, metal, chemicals, petroleum, stone, clay, glass, clothing and food.

The creation of the natural gas virtual-pipeline has paved the way for off-grid industrial consumers to take advantage of this natural gas energy source.

A multitude of industrial processes utilize LNG and reap the associated economic and environmental benefits keep. To date, Chart has engineered LNG solutions for grain drying, industrial boilers, remote power generation, asphalt manufacturing — and the list continues to grow.

LNG Satellite Plants & Terminals

Chart Industries offers a wide variety of LNG satellite plants and multifunctional terminals - enabling natural gas use at locations off the natural pipeline. The liquefied natural gas storage terminals are designed to fit customers' requirements of storage capacity and flow demand by using a modular design and standard components

Storage Tanks. LNG is stored in double walled, insulated storage vessels that range in size from 2,000 up to 1,000,000 liters (500 to 264,000 Gal) gross volume. The vessels use a highly-efficient vacuum insulation technology, our proprietary heat management system, for optimum thermal performance.

Vaporizers. Chart Industries offers ambient vaporizers and water bath vaporizers. The ambient vaporizers are the aluminum star-fin type and do not need additional energy support. Water bath vaporizers can be heated by natural gas or any other available heat source. The design and sizes of the vaporizers are optimized to guarantee the pressure, flow and temperature of the outgoing gas per the customer’s specification.

Interconnecting Pipe. The interconnecting pipe can be classical foam insulated or Vacuum Jacketed Pipe. Vacuum Jacketed Pipe can be used where pressure and temperature of the LNG needs to be limited as much as possible, for example, when the LNG is used as engine fuel. Vacuum Jacketed Pipe consists of double walled stainless steel piping where the combination of super insulation and a high level of vacuum ensures maximum heat insulation.

Installation. Chart provides delivery of all cryogenic equipment and/or "Turnkey" installation. We provide mechanical and electrical installation including engineering, works, and approvals. Control & Emergency systems are designed in accordance with requirements of applicable standards with a special impact on high level of safety and reliability. Civil work is not offered as a standard, but can be subcontracted.