氮气加注设备选件和配件

使用我们的 OEM 选件和配件为您定制定量设备,实现最佳运营。

液氮加注设备 液氮加注设备 液氮加注设备
液氮加注设备 液氮加注设备 液氮加注设备

C-Flex 真空绝热输送软管

极为灵活的真空绝热液氮输送软管在多种应用中得到广泛运用。轻质不锈钢的使用可将冷却损失降低至绝对最低水平。C-Flex 软管由不锈钢螺旋包套或编织外罩加以保护。

123 真空绝热输送软管

“123 输送软管”是一种真空绝热软管,可以最高效率将液氮输送至加注装置。简单的螺纹管件和真空绝热卡口相配套,可实现简单而快速的安装。

相分离器

相分离器可根据需要为专业应用提供极为优质的低压液氮。内部的液压等级可通过压差系统进行电子控制。容器始终与大气相通,确保内部压力与大气相等。从而产生大量纯净的不饱和液氮。

ADF105™ 自动杜瓦瓶充装站

ADF105 系统采用深冷传感器来检测“充满”状态。一旦充满,两个深冷阀门即会终止充装循环,并保持液体钢瓶内的充装压力。ADF105 系统既可安装于室内,亦可安装于室外。该系统旨在用于从管道系统或大型储罐中向低压(最高 25 psi)液氮钢瓶中充装产品。

VIP Engineer to Order Rigid Vacuum Insulated Piping

VIP Engineer to order piping (also referred to as Super Insulated Vacuum Line or SIVL) accommodates pressures up to 150 psi and is suitable for liquid nitrogen applications including nitrogen dosing to increase bottle rigidity and increase shelf life for the food and beverage industry.

图片按顺序显示:

  • C-Flex 真空绝热输送软管
  • 123 真空绝热输送软管
  • Phase Seperator
  • ADF105 自动杜瓦瓶充装站
  • VIP Engineer to Order Rigid Vacuum Insulated Piping

联系信息

液氮加注机

加利福尼亚州弗里蒙特

1-800-371-3303

1-800-371-3303

欧洲 - Chart Pershore

伍斯特郡珀肖尔

+44 (0) 1386 556622

+44 (0) 1386 556622

联系我们表单

Nitrogen Dosing Options and Accessories

Customize your dosing equipment with our OEM options and accessories for peak operation.

Liquid Nitrogen Dosing Equipment Liquid Nitrogen Dosing Equipment Liquid Nitrogen Dosing Equipment
Liquid Nitrogen Dosing Equipment Liquid Nitrogen Dosing Equipment Liquid Nitrogen Dosing Equipment

C-Flex Vacuum Insulated Transfer Hose

Super flexible vacuum insulated liquid nitrogen transfer hoses are used in a wide variety of applications. The use of lightweight stainless steel reduces cool-down loss to an absolute minimum. C-Flex hoses are protected by a stainless steel spiral wrap or a braided outer cover.

123 Vacuum Insulated Transfer Hoses

The “123 Transfer Hose” is a vacuum insulated hose providing the most efficient delivery of liquid nitrogen to the dosing unit. A simple threaded fitting along with a vacuum insulated bayonet allows a quick and easy installation.

Phase Separator

Phase separators are used in specialized applications requiring extremely high quality, low pressure liquid nitrogen on demand. The level of liquid nitrogen inside is controlled electronically through a pressure differential system. The reservior is vented to atmosphere at all times ensuring that the pressure inside is equal to atmosphere. This results in a volume of pure unsaturated liquid nitrogen.

ADF105™ Automatic Dewar Filling Station

The ADF105 system uses cryogenic sensors to detect a "full" condition. Once full, dual cryogenic valves shut off the fill cycle maintaining the fill pressure inside the liquid cylinder. The ADF105 system is suitable for indoor and outdoor installations. It is designed to fill portable low pressure (max 25 psi) liquid nitrogen cylinders from a piping system or bulk tank.

MVIP Select® (Rigid) Vacuum Insulated Piping

MVIP Select piping (also referred to as Super Insulated Vacuum Line or SIVL) accommodates pressures up to 150 psi and is suitable for liquid nitrogen applications including nitrogen dosing to increase bottle rigidity and increase shelf life for the food and beverage industry.

Images shown in order:

  • C-Flex Vacuum Insulated Transfer Hoses
  • 123 Vacuum Insulated Transfer Hoses
  • Phase Seperator
  • ADF105 Automatic Dewar Filling Station
  • MVIP Select (Rigid) Vacuum Insulated Piping

Contact Info

LN2 Dosers

Fremont, CA

1-800-371-3303

1-800-371-3303

Europe - Chart Pershore

Pershore, Worcestershire,

+44 (0) 1386 556622

+44 (0) 1386 556622

contact us form