Additional Contacts

General Contact Information

2200 Airport Industrial Drive Suite 500
Ball Ground, GA 30107
Tel: 800-482-2473 or 770-721-7700
Fax: 770-721-7701
Price Quotes: customerservice.usa@chartindustries.com

Customer Service

United Kingdom
Tele: +44 (0) 1189 367060
Fax: +44 (0) 1189 799245

France
Tele: +33 (0) 561 429 411

Germany
Tele: +49 (0) 202 739 55420

Italy
Tele: +39 049 879 9601
Email: TechncialService.Europe@chartindustries.com

Australia/New Zealand
Tele: +61 2 9749 4333
Email: customerservice.australia@chartindustries.com

Asia/Pac Rim
Tele:  770.721.7759
Email: csasia@chartindustries.com

The Americas
Tele: 800-482-2473
Email: customerservice.usa@chartindustries.com

 Technical Service

United Kingdom
Tele: +44 (0) 1189 367060
Fax: +44 (0) 1189 799245

France
Tele: +33 (0) 561 429 411

Germany
Tele: +49 (0) 202 739 55420

Italy
Tele: +39 049 879 9601
Email: techservice.europe@chartindustries.com

Australia/New Zealand/Asia/Pac Rim
Tele: +61 2 9749 4333
Email: techservice.asia@chartindustries.com

The Americas
Tele: 800-482-2473
Email: techservice.usa@chartindustries.com

Sales and Management

Buzz Bies
Email: Buzz.Bies@chartindustries.com

Sales Manager
Mauricio Galvis
Email: Mauricio.Galvis@chartindustries.com

Italy - Sales Manager
Andrea Maggio
Email: Andrea.Maggio@chartindustries.com

Spain - Sales Manager
Josep Fernandez
Email: Josep.Fernandez@chartindustries.com

Asia Pacific - Vice President
Chris Olsen
Email: Chris.Olsen@chartindustries.com

Artificial Insemination - Global Sales Manager
Paul Lydolph
Email: Paul.Lydolph@chartindustries.com

Artificial Insemination - Europe Sales Manager
Zsuzanna Green
Email: Zsuzsanna.Green@chartindustries.com

Bruce Edel
Email: Bruce.Edel@chartindustries.com

Management - Product Specialist
Ramon Gonzalez
Email: Ramon.Gonzalez@chartindustries.com

Management - President
Tel: 770-721-7700
Fax: 770-721-7701