液化天然气设备和系统

作为十分清洁燃烧的化石燃料,天然气是应对世界不断增加的能源需求而不使空气质量恶化这项挑战的根本。

您知道吗?

Chart 钎焊铝制热交换器是液化天然气液化系统的核心所在,在全球各地各种规模的工厂中部署有 600 多个;不论是世界级基本负荷设施,还是仅生产少量液化天然气供本地使用的设施,均涵盖其中。

我们的每个 HT1000 深冷储罐都装有足够的天然气,可以满足普通家庭 500 年的能源需求。

Chart 的 Hudson 品牌空气冷却热交换器的高效设计可减少每生产一吨液化天然气所需的生产空间,通过减少现场工作、混凝土、结构、管道、电气和仪表,节省大量成本。

通过我们的 Thermax 品牌,我们提供行业十分广泛的气化器,包括环境空气、电热、燃料燃烧和水浴型号。

Chart 是小型气化器和相关基础设施开发的关键参与者,这些气化器和相关基础设施正在改变着液化天然气的格局,将天然气发电引入离网地区,并为卡车、船舶、甚至是铁路机车提供替代运输燃料。点击下面的图块,了解更多信息……

联系 Chart

联系表

LNG Equipment & Systems

As the cleanest burning fossil fuel natural gas is fundamental to the challenge of meeting increased world energy demand without worsening air quality conditions.

Did you know?

Chart brazed aluminum heat exchangers are at the heart of LNG liquefaction with >600 deployed across the world on plants of all sizes; from world-scale base-load facilities down to those that produce much smaller quantities of LNG for local use.

Each of our HT1000 cryogenic storage tanks holds enough natural gas to meet the average family's energy demand for 500 years.

The efficient design of Chart’s Hudson brand air cooled heat exchangers reduces the plot space required per tonne of LNG produced and delivers significant cost savings by reducing site work, concrete, structures, piping, electrical and instrumentation.

Through our Thermax brand we offer the industry's broadest range of vaporizers including ambient air, electric, fuel fired and water bath models.

Chart is a key player in the development of small-scale models and the associated infrastructure that are revolutionizing the LNG landscape and bringing natural gas power to off-grid locations and providing an alternative transport fuel for trucks, ships and even railway locomotives. Click the tiles below to learn more....

Connect with Chart

Contact Form