我们的业务概览

Chart 在中国设有多家分公司,并通过 Chart Ferox 在欧洲实现长期繁荣发展,此外还拥有许多知名的企业和品牌。

Chart 中国

Chart 中国能够为中国和亚洲市场提供各种深冷设备,例如液体钢瓶、大型储罐、槽车和真空绝热管道系统。Chart LNG(Chart 深冷......

Chart Ferox

Chart Ferox 位于捷克共和国杰钦市,其传统可以追溯到 70 年前,完美地诠释了 Chart 的品牌口号。我们的重点是供应......

Chart Pershore

Chart Pershore 主要从事用于食品和饮料的氮气加注设备以及用于研究和学术机构的超级绝热真空管路 (SIVL) 深冷管道。Chart 最近收购...

AirSep

AirSep Corporation 现已包含 SeQual 工业产品线,可提供创新的非深冷氧气供应解决方案来代替钢瓶或液氧供应。通过提供一种……

CAIRE Medical

通过内部增长和收购,CAIRE 已在过去十年中发展成为市场上规模最大的氧疗系统制造商并成为满足每一位患者和提供商......

Flow Instruments

成立于 1981 年的 Flow 致力于在整个气体行业开发、生产和销售流量测定系统,其中包括 LNG、工业气体、CO2、LPG、氢气和 AdBlu......

GOFA

GOFA 是一个得到国际公认、市场领先的公司,专业从事生产和设计用于配送危险性气体、液体和散装商品的槽车。我们提供...

MVE

Chart MVE BioMedical 是全球生命科学市场中全球领先的真空绝热产品和深冷冻结系统制造商。50 多年以前,我们......

Qdrive®

Qdrive 的使命是提供安静、低振动、免维护的深冷冷却产品。Qdrive, A Chart Industries company, began in 2001 as the cryogenic cooler development and manufacturing a...

Thermax

Thermax 在世界各地设计和生产用于深冷液体和液化气体的最广泛的汽化器系列。Thermax, Inc. 创办于 1973 年,主要设计、销售和制造热交换器...

Our Businesses at a Glance

Chart has subsidiaries in China, a rich heritage in Europe through Chart Ferox and owns a number of established businesses & brands.

Chart in China

Chart China is able to provide the China and Asia market with various cryogenic equipment, such as liquid cylinders, bulk tanks, trailers, and vacuum insulated pipe systems. Chart LNG (Chart Cryoge...

Chart Ferox

With a heritage stretching back more than 70 years Chart Ferox, located in the Czech Republic city of Decin, perfectly encapsulates Chart's tagline. Our focus is on supplying equipment for the ...

Chart Pershore

Chart Pershore specializes in nitrogen dosing equipment for food and beverage along with super insulated vacuum line (SIVL) cryogenic piping for research and academic facilities. Chart recently acq...

AirSep

AirSep Corporation, which now includes the SeQual industrial product line, offers innovative, non-cryogenic oxygen supply solutions as an alternative to cylinder or liquid supplies. By providing an un...

CAIRE Medical

Through internal growth and acquisitions, CAIRE has evolved over the last decade into the largest manufacturer for oxygen therapy systems on the market and the one source for every patient and provide...

Flow Instruments

Established in 1981, Flow is dedicated to the development, production and distribution of flow measurement systems across the gas industry including LNG, industrial gases, CO2, LPG, hydrogen and AdBlu...

GOFA

GOFA is an internationally established, market-leading company specializing in the manufacture and design of trailers for the distribution of hazardous gases, liquids and bulk goods. We offer a ful...

MVE

Chart MVE BioMedical is the world's leading manufacturer of vacuum insulated products and cryogenic freezer systems for Life Sciences markets around the world. More than 50 years ago, we set th...

Thermax

Thermax designs and fabricates the broadest line of vaporizers for cryogenic fluids and liquefied gases in the world. Thermax, Inc. was formed in 1973 to design, sell and manufacture heat exchanger...