新闻与活动 登录

我们的价值观

  1. 安全 - 如果无法安全地完成工作,则不要去做。
  2. 强大的职业道德和诚信 - 工作道德是一种坚定不移的态度,以及对您工作的投入。说到做到,并负责地做。
  3. 以客户为中心 - 这就是我们工作的原因。我们致力于满足客户的所有期望与要求。
  4. 乐在其中 - 有趣、富有挑战、报酬丰厚的个人发展机会。
  5. 交付结果:积极寻求盈利增长 - 推行所有适当的价值增长策略;不要因价值价格感到不安。
在企业责任方面,我们主要关注六个关键领域:

(1) 多元化和包容性
(2) 道德
(3) 供应链
(4) 人员和安全
(5) 环境和保护
(6) 社区参与

}

环境、社会和治理报告

作为一家负责任的企业,Chart 相信财务业绩、环境责任、我们的员工以及我们接触的全球社区之间密不可分。

多元化和包容性

Chart 的全球多元和包容委员会由员工推动,并获得了高管领导层的充分支持。我们关注特定的影响领域:社区参与•人才/招聘/发展•内部与外部沟通•教育和培训•广泛团队参与•员工敬业度

道德

我们的《商业行为道德规范》旨在建立一种透明的企业文化,支持 Chart 的价值观,并打造一个包容和安全的工作场所。该规范旨在帮助我们的员工解决日常工作中有挑战性的问题,并支持我们秉承以永不妥协的诚信精神开展业务的承诺。

环境

Chart 致力于开展环境管理和可持续商业实践。在我们的日常运营中,Chart 致力于提升员工对环境影响的认识,并为预防污染以及在我们的产品、服务和活动中使用可持续资源提供支持。

安全嘉奖午餐

每个季度,佐治亚州坎顿 D&S 部门的员工只要达到零事故目标,即可享用美味的烧烤午餐。管理层和团队成员努力让生产线保持正常运行,源源不断地生产出美味的甜茶。

捐赠食品,提升领导力

佐治亚州坎顿的 Chart 员工通过参加“捐赠食品,提升领导力”(Leading by Feeding) 计划,帮助当地商会为食品救济站补充库存。在整整一个月中,鼓励社区在切罗基县商会的各个地方进行捐赠,为各组织提供支持,例如 Never Alone 和 Papa’s Pantry。

秋冬节

佐治亚州坎顿员工参加了由切罗基县服务联盟组织的秋季节日活动。Chart 作了慷慨的捐赠,获得了设计专属稻草人的机会,并亲切地将这个稻草人命名为“George”。

员工健康博览会

明尼苏达州新布拉格健康委员会与 Chart 的福利提供商和当地企业合作,为员工提供有关我们社区医疗保健服务的宝贵信息。

感恩节美食之旅

路易斯安那州新艾比利亚的 Chart 员工在感恩节期间欢聚一堂,共赴美食之旅,为那些需要帮助的人提供帮助。美食之旅取得了巨大成功,为路易斯安那州新伊比利亚地区及其周边地区的许多人提供了美食。

粉红步行活动 (Stepping Out In Pink)

威斯康星州拉克罗斯 Chart 团队成员有机会与超过 6400 名男女老少以及当地乳腺癌研究、计划和服务的幸存者一起参加步行活动。Chart 为报名参加步行活动的员工支付相关费用,我们为团队提供了小吃、茶点和帐篷,供他们使用并向社区表示支持。

承包高速公路的清洁工作

明尼苏达州新布拉格 Chart 承包了我们新布拉格工厂一侧绵延近 2 英里的 21 号高速公路的清洁工作。我们的员工每年都会一同对这条高速公路清洁两次,帮助保持我们社区的良好环境。

洪灾救援

威斯康星州拉克罗斯 去年秋天,大自然母亲在我们地区的许多社区可谓非常严厉,于是 Chart 员工挺身而出。我们不仅收集了各种物资捐赠给有需要的人,而且我们的许多员工都自愿在洪水过后花时间清理我们的家园和工作场所。

红十字献血活动

明尼苏达州新布拉格的员工参加了一年举办两次的红十字献血活动。献血车开进工厂,员工可以在工作期间献血。今年的活动非常成功,前来献血的慷慨员工络绎不绝。

旋转俱乐部灯光节

威斯康星州拉克罗斯每年从感恩节后的第二天到 12 月 31 日,都会有超过 3,000,000 盏灯在拉克罗斯的河滨公园点亮,让“库里地区的参观者大饱眼福”。Chart 装饰了一棵正在展出的树,并自愿为新视野女性庇护所 (New Horizons Women’s Shelter) 筹集资金和食物。

孩子们的天堂

今年早些时候,佐治亚州坎顿 Chart 与当地企业、执法部门和公共安全部门合作,为寄养儿童收集外套。这是我们的第三年,也是收获最大的一年。

治安人午餐

作为美国国家警察周在坎顿工作的一部分,佐治亚州坎顿 Chart 员工为 Sherriff 办公室交通部门代表提供午餐。感谢您在我们社区所做的重要工作。

Chart 新闻

通过 Chart 了解最新发生的所有大事件。

最新 Chart 新闻

Careers News & Events Sign In

Environmental, Social & Corporate Governance

To progress towards our sustainability goals, Chart is committed to:

• Minimizing the adverse environmental impact of our products, our operations and our supply chain
• Providing a safe working environment, learning opportunities and career growth for all our employees
• Abiding by a code of ethics in all markets so we can be safe in the knowledge that we compete against others solely on our merits
• Striving to communicate and incorporate sustainability initiatives throughout our supply chain; educating, developing and empowering our employees, and thus enabling them to identify and adopt best practices that will enhance sustainability
• Maintaining our financial responsibility to our stockholders and employees while supporting our sustainability initiatives

Our approach to Corporate Responsibility focuses on six key areas:

(1) Diversity and Inclusion
(2) Ethics
(3) Supply Chain
(4) People and Safety
(5) Environment and Conservation
(6) Community Engagement

Diversity & Inclusion

Making Chart Better!
Despite meeting or exceeding industry standards, we are always striving to do better. Diversity and Inclusion is an established part of our culture and our company is one where every individual is encouraged to fulfill their potential and where their culture, identity and experience is respected and valued. We understand that the more variety we have in our perspectives, and ideas the more successful we are. As such, we are actively ensuring that all levels of our Chart family look like the societies we live in. We not only take strides to give Chart team members the resources they need to make of their career whatever they dream it, but also ensure they feel good while doing it. 

Ethics

Our policies are designed to promote ethical conduct and compliance with applicable laws and regulatory requirements. Chart promotes responsible business practices with every business function and at every level of the company and we expect our stakeholders throughout the value chain to meet our ethical expectations and standards as well.

People & Safety

Chart is committed to maintaining a safe, secure and ethical workplace. Workplace safety refers to the working environment at a company and encompasses all factors that impact the safety, health and well-being of employees.

Supply Chain

Chart is committed to the highest standards of ethics and business conduct. We endeavor to require our suppliers to meet our expectations for ethics and compliance with applicable laws. Chart’s Supplier Code of Conduct (this “Code”) sets forth our expectations for each of our product or service suppliers.

Diversity & Inclusion

Chart's global D&I committee is employee driven and fully supported by our executive leadership. Our efforts are targeted at specific impact areas: • Community involvement • Talent/Hiring/ development • Internal and external communication • Education and training • Broad team involvement • Employee engagement

+

Ethics

Our Code of Ethical Business Conduct aims to foster a culture of transparency, support Chart’s values, & create an inclusive & safe workplace. This code assists our employees with challenging issues in their daily work & supports our commitment to conducting business with uncompromising integrity.

+

Environment

Chart is committed to environmental stewardship and sustainable business practices. In our day-to-day operation, Chart is committed to promoting employee awareness of environmental impacts and supporting pollution prevention and the use of sustainable resources in our products, services, and activities.

+

Safety Recognition Lunch

Canton, GA employees in Canton, GA are treated to a delicious BBQ lunch every quarter they work accident-free. Management and team members work hard to keep the lines moving and the sweet tea flowing.

+

Leading by Feeding

Chart Canton, GA employees helped the local Chamber re-stock their food pantries by participating in the “Leading by Feeding” initiative. Throughout the month the community is encouraged to support organizations, such as Never Alone and Papa’s Pantry, by dropping donations off at various Cherokee County Chamber locations.

+

Fall Fest

Canton, GA employees participated in the Fall Fest organized by the Service League of Cherokee County. Chart made a generous donation for the opportunity to design its very own scarecrow, affectionately named “George”.

+

Employee Health Fair

The New Prague, MN Wellness Committee partnered with Chart’s benefits providers and local businesses to provide employees with valuable information about health care services in our community.

+

Thanksgiving Food Drive

New Iberia, LA Chart employees got together and arranged a food drive to help those in need over the Thanksgiving holiday. The food drive was a great success and fed many people in and around the New Iberia, Louisiana area.

+

Stepping Out In Pink

La Crosse, WI Chart team members have an opportunity to walk with over 6400 men, women, children and survivors for local breast cancer research, programs and services . Chart covers the cost of employees who register to walk and we host a snack and refreshment tent for our team to gather and show support to our community.

+

Adopt A Highway

New Prague, MN Chart has adopted the 2 mile stretch of Highway 21 that runs along side our New Prague facility. Twice a year our employees partner together to clean the highway and help keep our community looking good.

+

Flood Relief

La Crosse, WI Mother Nature was particularly tough on many communities in our area this past fall and Chart employees stepped up to help. Not only were supplies collected to donate to those in need but many of our employees volunteered their time to clean up residences and businesses after the floods.

+

Red Cross Blood Drive

New Prague, MN Employees participate in the a bi-annually Red Cross Blood Drive. The bus comes on site and employees are able to donate during their work day. This year was great success and all available slots were filled by our generous employees.

+

Rotary Club Festival

The day after Thanksgiving through December 31st each year over 3,000,000 lights light up Riverside Park in La Crosse, WI to “Feed the hungry of the Coulee Region”. Chart decorated a tree which was on display and volunteered to collect money and food donations for the New Horizons Women’s Shelter.

+

Children's Haven

Earlier this year Chart in Canton, GA partnered with local businesses, law enforcement and public safety to collect coats for kids in foster care. This was our third year, and the biggest one yet.

+

Lunch for the Sheriffs

As part of National Police Week Chart staff in Canton, GA provided lunch for the Sherriff’s Office Traffic Unit Deputies. We thank you for the important work you do in our community.

+
Chart News

Stay up to date on all of the great things happening at Chart.

Latest Chart News