新闻与活动 登录

Chart Industries, Inc. Cookie 政策

本 Cookie 政策描述了 如何使用 Cookie 及其他跟踪技术,例如像素标签、网络信标、透明影像图档和 JavaScript(统称为“Cookie”)。本 Cookie 政策仅适用于 Chart Industries, Inc.(公司地址:2200 Airport Industrial Drive, Suite # 100, Ball Ground, GA 30107, USA),及其附属公司和子公司(统称为“Chart”)运营的或代表其运营并发布本 Cookie 政策的直接超链接的网站(统称为“网站”)。有关个人数据处理的更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策

1. 什么是 Cookie?

Cookie 是当您访问网站时,网站保存在您的计算机或移动设备(例如手机、笔记本电脑或平板电脑)上的小文件。它们用于使网站正常工作或提高工作效率,以及向网站提供商提供信息。Cookie 用于在我们的网站上为您提供理想的互动式用户访问体验,向我们提供有关您如何使用我们网站的信息,识别您的身份以及提供个性化的用户体验。 

根据具体的用途和功能,Cookie 的分类如下:

  • 1.1. 基本 Cookie 是操作网站所必需的要素,这样您才可以浏览我们的网站并使用其各种功能,将商品存储和保存在购物车中等。禁用这些 Cookie 可能会影响网站的性能,致使我们无法为您提供网站中的各种功能和服务。
  • 1.2. 分析 Cookie 让我们能够分析您在我们网站上的活动(即访问了哪些页面以及点击了哪些链接),以便改进并调整我们网站的运作方式。通过这些 Cookie 收集的信息将被汇总及匿名化,并且不能用于识别个人身份。网站可能包含第一方和第三方 Cookie。
  • 1.3. 营销 Cookie 用来跟踪线上活动,包括您对我们网站的访问、访问过的页面以及您点击的链接和广告。通过 Cookie 收集的信息可能会与广告商共享。

我们的 Cookie 管理工具中描述了每个 Cookie 的处理详情,可通过点击此屏幕底部的齿轮图标进行访问。

2. Cookie 的类型

  • 2.1. 第一方 Cookie 第一方 Cookie 是 Chart 在您访问我们的网站时用于与您互动的 Cookie。
  • 2.2. 第三方 Cookie 第三方 Cookie 并非由 Chart,而是由提供广告、分析或其他服务(例如社交媒体)的第三方提供商在您的设备中放置。这些第三方提供商在访问我们的网站时会放置 Cookie,以获取有关您的网站行为的信息。有关第三方提供商如何使用通过其 Cookie 获取信息的更多信息,请参阅其 Cookie 政策。有关您选择这些 Cookie 的信息,包括如何管理这些 Cookie,请参阅我们的 Cookie 管理工具,点击此屏幕底部的齿轮图标即可访问。

3. Cookie 保留的数据

Cookie 收集的数据类型取决于放置的 Cookie 类型。更多信息可在我们的 Cookie 管理工具中找到,点击此屏幕底部的齿轮图标即可访问。Cookie 可能会收集随机生成的标识符、国家/地区位置、用户 ID、用户名、电子邮件地址、IP 地址、UDID、名字等信息。在某些情况下,Cookie 收集的信息可以识别自然人。在这种情况下,我们的隐私政策也适用。

4. 我们如何使用 Cookie?

我们使用 Cookie 的方式在很大程度上取决于 Cookie 的类型。更多信息可在我们的 Cookie 管理工具中找到,点击此屏幕底部的齿轮图标即可访问。通常,Cookie 用于为您提供浏览体验,并将您识别为我们网站的经常访客。

有关您使用我们网站和某些其他在线服务的某些信息可能会在不同时间和服务中通过 Cookie 收集,并由我们和第三方用于关联您使用的不同设备等目的。有关这些活动的某些选择,请参见 6 下文部分。

5. Cookie 何时到期?

  • 5.1. 会话 Cookie 是临时的,一旦浏览器关闭或会话结束,会话 Cookie 就会过期。
  • 5.2. 永久性 Cookie 会保留在设备上,直到它们被删除或浏览器将其删除为止,具体取决于 Cookie 的到期日期。永久性 Cookie 有到期日期。

6.  您如何禁用、删除或以其他方式管理 Cookie?

通常情况下,可通过作为大多数商业浏览器一部分的可用工具禁用或删除常规 Cookie,在某些情况下,可通过选择某些设置来在未来阻止 Cookie。浏览器提供不同的功能和选项,因此您可能需要单独进行设置。但是,如果您使用浏览器设置来禁用或阻止所有 Cookie(包括基本 Cookie),则您可能无法访问我们网站的全部或部分内容。

请注意,您的互联网浏览器允许您更改 Cookie 设置,包括删除和阻止它们。要了解这些设置,以下链接可能会有所帮助:

如要选择退出所有网站的 Google 分析 (Google Analytics) 跟踪,请访问 http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

当您进入我们的网站时,通过在 Cookie 同意弹出式横幅中选择适用的许可按钮或框,您可以轻松地接受或拒绝此网站上的分析 Cookie。

7. 我们如何响应“请勿跟踪”信号?

“请勿跟踪”或“DNT”是一种 Web 浏览器设置,它要求 Web 应用程序禁用其对单个用户的跟踪。当您选择开启浏览器中的 DNT 设置时,浏览器会向您在浏览时遇到的网站、分析公司、广告网络、插件提供商和其他 Web 服务发送特殊信号,以停止跟踪活动。现在对于如何响应 DNT 信号既没有法定义务,也没有行业协议。目前,我们的网站和其他服务尚未设置为响应 DNT 信号。有关详细信息,请参阅关于“请勿跟踪”

8. 如何联系我们

如果您对我们使用 Cookie 有任何疑问、意见或请求,请直接将您的请求发送至:

Chart Industries, Inc.
2200 Airport Industrial Drive
Suite 100
Ball Ground, GA 30107

电子邮件地址: globaldataprivacy@chartindustries.com

9. 修订

Chart 可能会不时修订本 Cookie 政策。
(上次更新日期:2022 年 8 月)

News & Events Sign In

Chart Industries, Inc. Cookie Policy

This Cookie Policy describes how Chart uses cookies and other tracking technologies, such as pixel tags, web beacons, clear GIFs and JavaScript(together “cookies”). This Cookie Policy only applies with respect to websites operated by Chart Industries, Inc. with its business address at 2200 Airport Industrial Drive Suite # 100, Ball Ground, GA 30107, USA, and its affiliates and subsidiaries (together referred to as “Chart”) or on their behalf and on which a direct hyperlink to this Cookie Policy is posted (“website” or “websites”). Please find further information on the processing of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

1. What are Cookies?

Cookies are small files that the website saves on your computer or mobile device (such as your mobile phone, laptop or tablet) when you visit the website. They are used to make websites work, or work more efficiently, as well as to provide information to the website provider. Cookies serve to provide you with the best possible and interactive user journey on our website, provide us with information on how you use our website, recognize you and allow for a personalized user experience. 

Depending on the purpose and functionality, cookies are categorized as follows:

  • 1.1. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website, so that you can browse our website and use its features, store and hold items in a shopping cart etc. Disabling these cookies would impede the website’s performance and we would not be able to provide you with the features and services offered through the website.
  • 1.2. Analytics cookies allow us to analyze your activities on our website (i.e. which pages were visited and which links were clicked on) in order to improve and adapt the way our website works. The information gathered through these cookies is aggregated and anonymized and cannot be used to identify an individual. The website may have first and third party cookies.
  • 1.3. Marketing cookies are placed to track online activities, including your visits to our website, the pages you have visited, and the links and advertisements you have clicked. The information gathered through cookies may be shared with advertisers.

The details of processing for each cookie are described in our cookie management tool, which can be accessed by clicking on the gear icon at the bottom of this screen.

2. Types of Cookies

  • 2.1. First Party Cookies First Party cookies are cookies, which are placed by Chart to interact with you while you are visiting our website.
  • 2.2. Third Party Cookies Third party cookies are placed on your device not by Chart but by a third party provider that provides advertisement, analytics or other services (e.g. social media). While visiting our website, these third party providers place cookies to acquire information on your website behavior. For further information on how third party providers use information acquired through their cookies, please refer to their cookie policy. Information on your choices regarding these cookies, including how they can be managed, is available in our cookie management tool, which can be accessed by clicking on the gear icon at the bottom of this screen.

3. Data held by Cookies

The types of data collected by a cookie depends on the type of cookie placed. Further information is available in our cookie management tool, which can be accessed by clicking on the gear icon at the bottom of this screen. Cookies may collect information such as randomly generated identifiers, country location, user ID, username, email address, IP address, UDID, first name etc. In some cases, information collected by a cookie can identify a natural person. In such case, our Privacy Policy also applies.

4. How Do We Use Cookies?

The way we use a cookie vastly depends on the type of cookie. Further information is available in our cookie management tool, which can be accessed by clicking on the gear icon at the bottom of this screen. Generally, cookies are used to provide you with a browsing experience and; to identify you as a recurring visitor of our website.

Some information about your use of our website and certain other online services may be collected using cookies across time and services and used by us and third parties for purposes such as to associate different devices you use. See section 6 below regarding certain choices regarding these activities.

5. When Do Cookies Expire?

  • 5.1. Session cookies are temporary and expire once the browser is closed or the session ends.
  • 5.2. Persistent cookies remain on the device until they are deleted or the browser erases them, depending on the cookies expiration date. Persistent cookies have an expiration date.

6.  How Can You Disable, Delete or Otherwise Manage Cookies?

Regular cookies may generally be disabled or removed by tools available as part of most commercial browsers, and in some instances blocked in the future by selecting certain settings. Browsers offer different functionalities and options, so you may need to set them separately. However, if you use your browser settings to disable or block all cookies (including essential cookies), you may not be able to access all or parts of our website.

Please note that your Internet browser allows you to change your cookie settings, including deleting and blocking them. In order to understand these settings, the following links may be helpful:

To opt out of being tracked by Google Analytics across all websites, visit http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

You can easily accept or reject the Analytics cookies on this website by choosing the applicable permission buttons or boxes in the cookie consent pop-up banner when you enter our website.

7. How Do We Respond to a Do Not Track Signal?

"Do Not Track" or "DNT" is a web browser setting that requests that a web application disables its tracking of an individual user. When you choose to turn on the DNT setting in your browser, your browser sends a special signal to websites, analytics companies, ad networks, plug in providers, and other web services you encounter while browsing to stop tracking your activity. There is currently neither a statutory obligation nor an industry agreement on how to respond to a DNT signal. At this time, our website and other services are not set up to respond to the DNT signal. For more information see All About Do Not Track.

8. How to Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments, or requests regarding our use of cookies, please direct your request to:

Chart Industries, Inc.
2200 Airport Industrial Drive
Suite 100
Ball Ground, GA 30107

Email Address: globaldataprivacy@chartindustries.com

9. Amendments

Chart may amend this Cookie Policy from time to time.
(Last updated date: August 2022)