新闻与活动 登录
氦气液化器
Fronti Fabrications 徽标
氦气液化器冷箱

关于 Fronti

Fronti Fabrications 由 Joe Fronti Jr. 于 2003 年在他的车库创立。Fronti 在深冷行业迅速建立起优质工艺和卓越服务的声誉后,扩大了规模,并能够在新场所开展更大型的项目,同时仍然保持其可靠性声誉。因业务持续蓬勃发展,有必要进一步迁往宾夕法尼亚州 Palmerton。工作空间翻倍使得 Fronti 能够制造更大的组件,并增加机械加工部门和大型滚筒。

Fronti 增加了一个知名团队,以扩大 Chart 的冷箱制造能力和产能,包括制造氢气和氦气液化器。此次收购将我们的自有冷箱制造能力提高了约 25%,并为电池组装、珍珠岩冷箱制造以及专业船舶和滑轨设备制造能力提供了额外的能力。由于其战略位置,Fronti 还将为美国工业气体客户的安装基地提供服务和维修阶段。

制造

制造是 Fronti 业务的核心,利用所有其他资源,构建大型和小型项目确实是一项专业能力。顾客和员工都很愿意看到原材料能够跟上他们的步伐,从而创造非凡的产品。

深冷制造

机械加工

先进的 ProtoTrak 铣床和车床可实现对话式编程和手动加工。对话式编程可产生更快的原型设计和零件设计,而 Clausing 车床可促进工业材料去除和一次性零件。

深冷加工

焊接

具有 D1.1(碳钢)和 D1.6(不锈钢)的 ASME 认证焊机随时可用。轨道焊接能力从 ½ 英寸到 2 英寸直径不等。焊接能力包括 TIG、MIG、焊芯和棒焊,认证焊接检查员 (CWI) 随时待命。

深冷焊接专家

质量控制

质量控制符合美国机械工程师协会 (ASME) 的标准。认证焊接检查员 (CWI) 始终在现场监督工作质量。进行无损检测,以确保所有程序的质量和一致性,例如氦泄漏检测和染料渗透剂的使用。

深冷行业质量控制

联系 Fronti

致电 Fronti 或点击“联系我们”按钮发送消息。

电话:+1 610 900 6160

背景图像
Fronti 面料
Fronti 面料团队
Fronti 面料 PA
最新 Chart 新闻

News & Events Sign In
helium liquefier
Fronti Fabrications logo
helium liquefier cold box

About Fronti

Fronti Fabrications was started by Joe Fronti Jr. in 2003 from his garage. After quickly establishing a reputation in the cryogenic industry for quality workmanship and excellent service, Fronti upsized and were able to undertake much larger projects from new premises, while still upholding their reputation for reliability. The business continued to flourish and a further move was necessary, to Palmerton, PA. Doubling the workspace enabled Fronti to build even bigger assemblies and add a machining department and large rollers.

Fronti adds a known team to expand Chart’s cold box manufacturing capacity and capability, including building hydrogen and helium liquefiers. The acquisition increases our under-roof cold box fabrication capabilities by approximately 25% as well as providing additional capacity for battery assembly, perlite cold box fabrication, and specialized vessel and skid fab capabilities. Due to its strategic location Fronti will also provide service and repair staging for our United States industrial gas customers’ installed base.

Fabrication

Fabrication is the heart of Fronti's business, with the use of all other resources, building large and small scale projects is truly a specialty. Customers and employees love to see raw materials put through their paces in order to create something extraordinary.

cryogenic fabrication

Machining

State of the art ProtoTrak Mill and Lathe allow for conversational programming and manual machining. Conversational programming produces faster prototyping and part design and a Clausing Lathe facilitates industrial material removal and one off parts.

cryogenic machining

Welding

ASME certified welders with both D1.1 (Carbon Steel) and D1.6 (Stainless Steel) are always on site. Orbital welding capabilities ranging from ½” to 2” Diameter. Welding capabilities ranging from TIG, MIG, flux core, and stick welding with access to Certified Welding inspectors (CWI) at all times.

cryogenic welding specialist

Quality Control

Quality control meets the standards of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME). A Certified Welding Inspector (CWI) is always on site to monitor the quality of work. Nondestructive testing is done to ensure quality and consistency throughout all procedures such as helium leak detection and use of dye penetrant.

quality control cryogenic industry

Contact Fronti

Call Fronti or click the contact us button to send a message.

Telephone  +1 610 900 6160

Background Image
fronti fabrications
Fronti Fabrications team
fronti fabrications PA
Latest Chart News