新闻与活动 登录

替代管壳式热交换器的高效选择

由于截面较少且表面积较小,在工艺需要温度跨度(即热流体出口温度低于冷流体出口温度)时,发夹式热交换器是十分高效的理想设计。

何时使用发夹式换热器

工艺产生温度跨度。高压管侧应用。循环应用。壳侧和管侧流体的流量比率较高。高温差 (>300F / 149°C)。交换器易受热冲击。加热或冷却蒸汽。需要完全汽化。工艺流中存在固体。

为何选择发夹式换热器

独立的管板可处理高温差,提高循环处理效率。耐用的折流板笼结构直接焊接到连接杆上,无需套筒或内部螺母。可移动的支架,可实现壳体的膨胀和收缩,而且无需滑板。

封闭设计

我们的封闭设计适用于各种设计条件和应用,可实现管束可拆卸。所有密封件都具有以下特性:外部分离环将束锁定在壳体上,分离壳体和管侧垫圈防止流间泄漏,改进垫圈和法兰,从而提供改进的泄漏密闭性并便于更容易移除。

多管热交换器

双管热交换器采用管内套单管设计,常用于泥浆、研磨材料等严重积垢的应用以及较小负荷的工作场景。标准壳体直径为 2 英寸至 6 英寸。多管热交换器常用于大型工作场景,其标准壳体直径可高达 30 英寸,每个截面表面积超过 10,000 平方英尺。

}

隆重推出 SPINTUBETM™

使用 SPINTUBE™ 改装管束是提高性能的最经济的方法。

 
 
 

技术资料库

查看和下载文献。

IMB 产品组合

IMB 手册,涵盖 LABLEX、发夹式换热器、SPINTUBE 和其它专用热交换器。

联系 IMB

发夹式热交换器由 Chart 的 IMB 子公司在意大利巴格诺洛设计和制造。

IMB  +39 0373 237611

info@imbagnolo.com

Efficient alternative to shell and tube heat exchangers

Owing to its fewer sections and less surface area, a hairpin heat exchanger is the most efficient design when a process requires a temperature cross (hot fluid outlet temperature is below the cold fluid outlet temperature).

When to use Hairpin Exchangers

Process produces a temperature cross. High pressure tube-side application. Cyclic service. High flowrate ratios between shell- and tube-side fluids. High temperature difference (>300F / 149°C). Exchanger is subject to thermal shock. Heating or cooling vapors. Complete vaporization is required. Solids are present in the process stream.

Why Hairpin Exchangers are Preferred

Separate tube sheets handle high temperature differences and cycling more effectively. Durable baffle cage construction is welded to tie rods eliminating the need for sleeves or internal nuts. Moveable support brackets allow shell expansion and contraction and eliminate the need for sliding plates.

Hairpins with Fin Pipes

Double pipe exchangers and multi-tube hairpin exchangers with longitudinal fin pipes and fin tubes provide augmented heat transfer area in a compact arrangement saving space in applications where the shell side heat transfer coefficient is limiting e.g. low pressure gases and highly viscous fluids.

Multi-Tube Heat Exchangers

Double pipe heat exchangers utilize a single pipe within a pipe design and are commonly used in high fouling service e.g. slurries, with abrasives and smaller duties. Standard shell diameters from 2" to 6". Multi-tube exchangers are used for larger duties with standard shell diameters up to 30" and surface areas in excess of 10,000 ft2 per section.

Introducing SPINTUBE™

Retrofitting a tube bundle with SPINTUBE™ is the most cost effective way of improving performance.

 

Connect with IMB

Hairpin heat exchangers are engineered and built by Chart's IMB subsidiary in Bagnolo, Italy.

IMB  +39 0373 237611

info@imbagnolo.com