新闻与活动 登录

完整的供应范围

我们提供完整的解决方案,包括压缩机、除油系统、配备一体式透平膨胀机的真空冷箱、储罐、深冷分配系统和拖车装载系统。您还可以选择一体式氮气再液化。

 

氢气液化工艺

系统会对温热的纯氢气进料流进行压缩(如需要),达到液化器高压流设计压力。经压缩的纯氢气进料流进入冷箱,由液氮冷却,并循环制冷。循环制冷的流程是,压缩氦气或氢气循环流,并将其在一个或多个透平膨胀机中进行膨胀。然后冷却后的氢气进料流通过 Joule-Thomson 阀门,并在其中膨胀,产生两相氢气流。该两相气流流入储罐中,实现液相和气相分离。液相保在留储罐中,而冷却氢气蒸汽将返回冷箱,用于冷却氢气进料流。完整的液化系统一般包含闪蒸、循环和进料压缩机(如适用)、除油系统(如适用)、包含热交换器的真空冷箱、吸附器、膨胀机、阀门和仪器、储存及分配系统和控制及分析系统。

液化器的净制冷要求远高于规模相当的循环流的制冷器。因此,液化器将具有更高的膨胀器功率,并且通常将包括更多膨胀器,以提高工艺效率。在液化器应用中,使用外部制冷剂很常见,这种方法将降低高达 75% 的循环流需求。

Cryo Technologies 设计并构建了目前最先进的透平膨胀机制冷系统,使用氦气或氢气作为工作流体液化氢气,您可以选择是否添加液氮预冷却。所有深冷设备均已装配于真空冷箱中。适用于产能 5 至 30 公吨的工厂。

我们对储罐和运输容器的独特动态行为非常熟悉,并已在我们的设计中考虑这些因素,以确保我们的系统在各种冷端条件下都能稳定高效地运行。

氢气液化器冷箱

10 吨/天的氢气液化器真空冷箱的 3D 模型 - 直径 10 英尺 x 高 40 英尺 – 300 K - 20 K

 
Cryo Technologies

Chart 携手 Cryo Technologies,为希望液化、储存、输送和销售氢气的客户提供独特的一站式商店,可满足各类工厂产能的需求。

经优化的解决方案

Chart 的氢液化工艺采用液氮预冷却、氦气或氢气循环制冷和旋转设备,所有设计和选择都是为了实现客户资本支出和运营支出的最佳平衡。

将成本、风险降至最低,缩短生产时间

借助成熟的工艺技术、高品质、定制工程和商用组件、专业制造以及最大化车间包装,您可降低成本、风险以及生产时间。

提供定制选项

可满足每位客户的特定需求。定制选项包括产能选项、循环制冷选项、压缩机选项、前端纯化选项、氮气再液化选项、超大储罐和各种拖车装载选项。

}

Fronti 面料

凭借 20 多年的深冷工程和焊接专业经验,对 Fronti 的收购将另一个深冷行业合作伙伴纳入Chart产品组合,扩展了我们的冷箱制造能力和产能,包括氢气和氦气液化器,并为我们大西洋中部灵活的制造地点奠定了基础。

 
 
 

技术资料库

查看和下载文献

铝制板翅式热交换器

氢气液化装置

探索 Nexus of Clean(清洁能源)

《Gas Compression》杂志探讨了 Chart 的综合价值链投资,其旨在通过 Nexus of Clean™ 令公司处于清洁能源转型的最前沿。

与 Cryo Technologies 联系

如需联系我们的专家,请直接致电,或点击“联系我们”按钮,填写简短表格,我们将立即与您联系。

Cryo Technologies 总部 +1 610 530 7288

Careers News & Events Sign In

Complete Scope of Supply

We offer a complete solution including compressors, oil removal systems, vacuum cold box with integral turboexpanders, storage tanks, cryogenic distribution system and trailer loading system. Integral nitrogen re-liquefaction is offered as an option.

 

Hydrogen Liquefaction Process

A warm, pure hydrogen feed stream is compressed (if necessary) to achieve the liquefier high pressure stream design pressure.  The pure, high pressure hydrogen feed stream enters a cold box where it is cooled by liquid nitrogen and a recycle circuit that produces refrigeration from a compressed helium or hydrogen stream by expanding it in one or more turboexpanders.  The refrigerated hydrogen feed stream then flows across a Joule-Thomson valve where it is expanded to produce a two-phase hydrogen stream.  The two-phase stream flows into a storage tank where the liquid and vapor are separated.  The liquid remains in the storage tank and the cold vapor is returned to the cold box where it is used to cool the hydrogen feed stream.  A complete liquefaction system typically includes flash, recycle and feed (where applicable) compressors, oil removal systems (where applicable), a vacuum cold box containing heat exchangers, adsorbers, expanders, valves & instrument, product storage & distribution and control & analytical systems.

The net refrigeration requirements for a liquefier are much higher than for a refrigerator of comparable recycle flow. Therefore, a liquefier will have higher expander power and will often include more expanders to improve process efficiency. Use of an external refrigerant is quite common in liquefier applications since it will reduce the recycle flow requirements up to 75%.

Cryo Technologies designs and builds state of the art turboexpander cycles to liquefy hydrogen using either helium or hydrogen as a working fluid, with or without liquid nitrogen precooling. All cryogenic equipment is housed in a vacuum cold box. Plant sizes range from 5 to 30 metric tons and beyond.

We are familiar with the unique dynamic behavior of storage tanks and transport containers and account for this in our designs so that our systems are stable and efficient across a wide range of cold end conditions.

hydrogen liquefier cold box

3D Models Showing 10 Tons/Day Hydrogen Liquefier Vacuum Cold Box – 10 ft Diameter x 40 ft High – 300 K to 20 K

 

Technical Library

View and download literature

Brazed Aluminum Heat Exchangers

Hydrogen Liquefiers

Cryo Technologies

The combination of Chart and Cryo Technologies offers the market a unique one-stop shop for customers who want to liquefy, store, distribute and market the hydrogen molecule, regardless of plant capacity.

Optimized Solution

Chart's hydrogen liquefaction processes use liquid nitrogen pre-cooling, helium or hydrogen refrigeration cycles and rotating equipment, all designed and selected to offer our customers the optimum balance between CAPEX and OPEX.

Minimized Cost, Risk & Schedule

Proven process technologies, high quality, custom engineered and commercially available components, expert fabrication and maximized shop packaging unite to reduce cost, schedule, and risk.

Customization Available

To meet each customer’s specific needs, customization options include choice of capacity, choice of refrigeration cycle, choice of compression, optional front-end purification, optional nitrogen re-liquefaction, and unlimited storage and trailer loading options.

 

Connect With Cryo Technologies

To connect with a specialist call us direct or click the 'Contact Us' button, complete a short form and we'll be in touch.

General Inquiries  +1 610 530 7288