新闻与活动 登录

Chart 家族一员

详细了解 Chart 的战略收购及其添加到我们产品组合中的产品和服务。

Air-X-Changers

自 1954 年以来,Air-X-Changers 就在天然气和能源行业耐用空气冷却热交换器的设计和制造方面处于领先地位。Chart 于 2019 年收购了 Air-X-Changers 和 Hammco。

特色产品

Chart 深冷工程系统(常州)有限公司

CCESC 服务于两个主要领域;通过液化天然气以及在科学、休闲、工业、医疗、食品和饮料等各种应用中对风煤气、CO2 和其他气体的高效配送、储存和最终使用,过渡到采用低碳能源的未来。

特色产品

ChartWater

水处理整体设计旨在实现您的处理目标,同时为人类、社区和地球带来更好的结果。

Cofimco S.r.l.

Cofimco 是世界领先的挤压铝风扇制造商,提供广泛的玻璃纤维风扇产品组合。

特色产品

Cryo Diffusion

被 Chart 于 2018 年收购后,Cryo Diffusion 专注于液氦和专用产品,这些产品补充并扩展了 Chart 的深冷设备产品组合。

特色产品

Cryo Technologies

Cryo Technologies 是定制化设计工艺系统的全球领先供应商。此类系统用于分离、净化和液化高价值工业气体,如氢气、氦气和烃类化合物。Cryo Technologies 的真空冷箱工程、设计和制造专业知识使我们能够为客户提供具有卓越性能和质量的氦气和氢气液化器。

特色产品

Earthly Labs

Earthly Labs 技术经过独特设计,旨在从企业、家庭和交通运输等占二氧化碳排放总量一半以上的较小来源捕获二氧化碳废物。与我们合作,您可以减少排放,并拥有一款展示这一点的宝贵产品。我们以微小的变化应对气候变化——而且我们已经做了很多年。

特色产品

FEMA

在全球多个行业,FEMA 品牌都是专业应用领域压力、安全及深冷阀设计和生产的代名词,涉足行业包括造船、医疗、食品、石油和天然气、化学和石化、航空航天和深冷。

特色产品

Flow Instruments GmbH

低温气体、CO2、LNG、氢、丙烷、液化石油气 (LPG) 和车用尿素溶液 (AdBlue) 的流量测定专家。我们生产的 DynaFlow® 3000 加气机是液化天然气汽车加气站的行业标杆。

特色产品

Fronti 面料

Fronti 是深冷和天然气行业的工程、机械加工和焊接专家,提供新型压力容器,并通过美国机械工程师协会 (ASME) 规范要求的认证进行维修。

特色产品

GOFA

GOFA 是一家国际知名专业机构,专门设计和制造用于配送气体、液体和散装货物(包括危险品)的深冷和非深冷移动装置。GOFA 总部位于德国,占地 100,000 平方米,其中四分之一为工作和办公空间。

特色产品

Hudson Products

早在 75 年前,Hudson 便率先采用该技术为相关领域解决紧急生产问题,从此建立了良好的声誉。如今,随着数十万种产品在全球各地的工厂中努力运转,它已成为全球空气冷却热交换器的知名品牌,而且是 Tuf-Lite® 轴流风扇的发源地。

特色产品

Industrie Meccaniche di Bagnolo (IMB)

IMB 以其专业知识而闻名,可以应对热交换器的严苛要求,包括高压和温度、复杂制造、关键焊接和特种冶金等要求,能够为油气精炼和石化加工领域的多种应用提供服务。

特色产品

L.A. Turbine

我们为烃加工、地热发电、工业气体、能源回收和深冷/制冷应用设计、建造和维修涡轮膨胀机。设备在加州瓦伦西亚设计和建造。

特色产品

Smithco

Smithco 公司及其 Amercool 分部长期以来一直关注于设计和制造可靠且经久耐用的空气冷却热交换器,以满足天然气加工和传输设施、发电及其他重工业的特殊需求。

特色产品

Sustainable Energy Solutions

Sustainable Energy Solutions (SES) 为能源行业的可持续发展问题制定创新解决方案。迄今为止,SES 已经发布 44 项美国专利,另有 17 项待审批专利和 20 项已发布国际专利。

特色产品

VCT Vogel GmbH

专门从事液态气体、化学品和其他货物运输用槽车的焊接、维修和服务的全面服务组织。VCT 还利用相关的控制系统构建了自己的液压和电动泵。VCT Vogel 因其专业焊接能力获得 ISO 认证和认可。

VRV

Chart 收购 VRV 后,我们大幅扩展了已安装的深冷储存产品数据库,在欧洲和印度提供额外的工程和制造设施,并通过 VRV 的能源和化工部门扩大了我们在石化和炼油行业中的特种传热设备范围。

特色产品


Chart 新闻

通过 Chart 了解最新发生的所有大事件。

最新 Chart 新闻

News & Events Sign In

Part of the Chart Family

Learn more about Chart's strategic acquisitions and the products and services they add to our portfolio.

Air-X-Changers

Leading the way in the design and manufacture of durable air cooled heat exchangers for the natural gas and energy industries since 1954. Chart acquired Air-X-Changers and Hammco in 2019.

Featured Products

Chart Cryogenic Engineering Systems (Changzhou) Co., Ltd

CCESC serves two major sectors; the transition to a lower carbon energy future through LNG and the efficent distribution, storage and end-use of air gases, CO2 and others across a complete range of applications including science, leisure, industry, medical, food and beverage.

Featured Products

ChartWater

A water treatment collective designed to achieve your treatment objectives while driving enhanced outcomes for people, communities, and the planet.

Cofimco S.r.l.

Cofimco is the world's leading manufacturer of extruded aluminum fans and provides an extensive portfolio of fiberglass fans.

Featured Products

Cryo Diffusion

Following acquisition by Chart in 2018, Cryo Diffusion is focused on liquid helium and specialty products that complement and extend Chart's cryogenic equipment portfolio.

Featured Products

Cryo Technologies

Cryo Technologies is a global leader in the supply of custom engineered process systems to separate, purify and liquefy high value industrial gases such as hydrogen, helium, and hydrocarbons. Cryo Technologies’ vacuum cold box engineering, design and fabrication expertise affords us the ability to offer our customers helium and hydrogen liquefiers of unparalleled performance and quality.

Featured Products

Earthly Labs

Earthly Labs technology is uniquely designed to capture carbon dioxide waste from smaller sources such as businesses, homes, and transportation that make up more than half of all carbon dioxide emissions. With us, you reduce emissions and have a valuable product to show for it. We tackle climate change with small change—and we’ve been doing it for years.

Featured Products

FEMA

The FEMA brand is synonymous around the globe for the design and manufacture of pressure, safety and cryogenic valves for specialty applications across multiple sectors, including shipbuilding, medical, food, oil and gas, chemicals and petrochemicals, aerospace and cryogenics.

Featured Products

Flow Instruments GmbH

Flow measurement specialists for cryogenic air gases, CO2, LNG, hydrogen, propane, LPG and AdBlue. Home of the DynaFlow® 3000 dispenser, the industry benchmark for LNG vehicle fueling stations.

Featured Products

Fronti Fabrications

Fronti is a specialist in engineering, machining and welding for the cryogenic and gas industries, supplies new build pressure vessels and performs repairs with certification to American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) code requirements.

Featured Products

GOFA

GOFA is an internationally established specialist for the design and manufacture of cryogenic and non-cryogenic mobile units for the distribution of gases, liquids and bulk goods, including hazardous cargoes. Based in Germany, GOFA operates from a 100,000 m2 site of which a quarter is covered work and office space.

Featured Products

Hudson Products

Hudson started building its reputation more than 75 years ago pioneering the technology to solve urgent production problems in the field. Today, with hundreds of thousands of products hard at work in plants around the globe, it is a world renowned brand for air-cooled heat exchangers and home to Tuf-Lite® axial flow fans.

Featured Products

Industrie Meccaniche di Bagnolo (IMB)

IMB is renowned for its expertise meeting challenging heat exchanger requirements, including high pressures and temperatures, complex fabrication, critical welding and specialist metallurgy, for multiple applications across the oil and gas refining and petrochemical processing sectors.

Featured Products

L.A. Turbine

We design, build and service turboexpanders for hydrocarbon processing, geothermal power generation, industrial gas, power recovery and cryogenic/refrigeration applications. Equipment is designed, engineered and built in Valencia, California.

Featured Products

Smithco

The Smithco name and its Amercool Division have long been associated with design and manufacture of dependable, long-lasting, air cooled heat exchangers serving the specialized needs of natural gas processing and transmission facilities, power generation and other heavy industries.

Featured Products

Sustainable Energy Solutions

Sustainable Energy Solutions (SES) develops innovative solutions to sustainability problems within the energy industry. To date SES has 44 US patents issued, a further 17 pending and 20 patents issued internationally.

Featured Products

VCT Vogel GmbH

Full service organization specializing in welding, repair and servicing of trailers used in the transportation of liquid gases, chemicals and other goods. VCT also builds its own hydraulic and electric drive pumps with associated control systems. VCT Vogel is ISO accredited and recognized for its specialty welding capabilities.

VRV

Chart's acquisition of VRV significantly expanded our installed database for cryogenic storage products, provided additional engineering and manufacturing facilities in Europe and India and expanded our specialty heat transfer equipment scope in the petrochemicals and refining sectors through VRV's energy and chemicals division.

Featured Products


Chart News

Stay up to date on all of the great things happening at Chart.

Latest Chart News