联系信息

美国

明尼苏达新布拉格

1-800-838-0856

1-800-838-0856

欧洲 - Chart Ferox

捷克共和国杰钦

+420 412 507 111

+420 412 507 111

联系我们表单

分销

液化天然气可通过公路、铁路或海路运输,而 Chart 提供了全系列超真空绝热解决方案,以实现这些 LNG 配送方案。

LNG 配送

由于气体和液体之间的高压缩比(600 比 1),因此运输 LNG 是将大量天然气配送到固定储罐再作进一步配送最常见、最经济高效的方式。

将 LNG 从中央液化厂运输到没有管道和管网的地方,这将建设成一条虚拟管道,使天然气能够代替更加昂贵的传统燃料选择(如 LPG 和柴油),用于各种民用、商业和工业应用。

若要进一步了解 Chart 的液化天然气配送方法,请选择下列内容:

LNG Solutions Catalog.

运输槽车

简单实用的 LNG 运输槽车能执行一项驾轻就熟的工作:在公路上运送液体。

这些深冷半挂槽车的特点:

  • 卧式真空绝热罐体由内压容器和结构框架外层护套组成
  • 超大容量的增压线圈和盘管使得可通过压力传输卸载,速度高达 300 加仑/分。
  • 由耐用、轻质、薄规格的碳钢和不锈钢制成

这些槽车设计用于在国际公路上轻松运输 LNG,最终向加气站、大型储罐、固定设备和其他更多地点提供液化天然气,实现流畅无间断的运营。

若要了解 Chart 专供欧洲的运输半挂槽车的相关信息,请访问 GOFA

LNG 铁路罐车

Chart’s cryogenic railcars were developed to transport liquid gases by rail and have been successfully and safely carrying LNG in Canada and other regions for many years. Our patented vacuum technology ensures longest liquid hold times with minimal pressure increase and no loss of product. Chart utilizes standard tank car designs to optimize the storage capacity and payloads of up to 30,000 gallons of LNG per car are possible.

In Europe Chart teamed up with VTG Aktiengesellschaft, one of Europe’s leading wagon lease and rail logistics companies, to develop and construct Europe’s first LNG rail tank cars.

Cryogenic tank cars offer the largest payload and the best thermal performance for cost-effective shipping of LNG by rail and Chart has decades of successful operating experience in this demanding environment.

LNG Rail Cars

小型液化天然气供气系统

LNG MicroBulk 系统服务于需要天然气为临时发电机提供动力的新兴应用市场,从而满足灌溉系统、公用设施服务、油田和特殊活动中的燃料要求。此外,对于小容量储罐即可满足要求的直接加热应用或热电联供应用,LNG MicroBulk 系统均可作为解决方案。

LNG MicroBulk 系统是 Chart 在工业气体 MicroBulk 系统市场内率先提出的成熟概念和应用的延伸。 

凭借浸没泵和快速连接配件,LNG Orca 可实现快速输送。在与 LNG Perma-Cyl 储存容器搭配使用时,Chart LNG 小型供气解决方案可实现安全、密闭的现场天然气输送,用于为您的应用提供动力或加热。Chart 将与您合作,利用整个小型供气产品组合为您的应用提供最佳的燃料供应。

小型液化天然气供气系统

LNG 标准集装箱

我们的联运式标准集装箱是一种可通过船舶、铁路或公路在全世界运输 LNG 的简单方法。

它们设计有高度工程化的隔热层以及坚固耐用的结构,在远距离长时间的运输中确保低压、低温液体的安全。

这些可靠、低维护的集装箱适应各种工作压力,总重量最大为 34 吨,目前提供 20 或 40 英尺两种长度。

其设计上的多功能性不仅使得自重较低,还最大程度提高了有效负载。联运式标准集装箱不仅被视为 LNG 运输市场上最具价值的集装箱,还符合包括 UN T75、ASME/DOT、EN、RID、IMDG、ADR、IMO 和 TPED 在内的重要规范和标准。

联系信息

美国

明尼苏达新布拉格

1-800-838-0856

1-800-838-0856

欧洲 - Chart Ferox

捷克共和国杰钦

+420 412 507 111

+420 412 507 111

联系我们表单

Contact Info

United States

New Prague, MN

1-800-838-0856

1-800-838-0856

Europe - Chart Ferox

Decin, Czech Republic

+420 412 507 111

+420 412 507 111

contact us form

Distribution

Liquefied natural gas can be transported by road, rail or sea, and Chart offers a complete portfolio of super vacuum insulated solutions to make these LNG distribution options a reality.

LNG Distribution

Due to the high compression ratio of gas to liquid (600 to 1), transporting LNG is the most common, cost effective means of mass distribution of natural gas into stationary storage tanks for further distribution.

LNG transport from a central liquefaction plant to areas where no pipeline and gas grid exist creates a virtual pipeline that enables natural gas to displace traditional and more expensive fuel options, such as LPG and diesel, for a variety of residential, commercial and industrial applications.

To learn more about Chart’s  methods of distributing liquefied natural gas select from the following:

LNG Solutions Catalog.

Transport Trailers

The no-nonsense LNG Transport Trailer has one simple job that it does very well: transporting liquid over the road.

These cryogenic semi-trailers feature:

  • Horizontal vacuum-insulated tank composed of an inner pressure vessel and a structural frame outer jacket
  • Very large capacity pressure-building coils and coil piping allow off-loading by pressure transfer at rates up to 300 GPM
  • Construction of durable, lightweight, thin-gauge carbon and stainless steel

These trailers are designed to effortlessly transport LNG on international highways, ultimately providing liquid to fueling stations, large tanks, stationary equipment and more, for smooth and uninterrupted operation.

To find out about Chart’s transport semi-trailers for Europe visit GOFA.

LNG Railcars

Our railcars are utilized to transport LNG across the nation with minimal pressure increase and no loss of product.

Chart offers a variety of tanks cars for transporting LNG by rail. Our proven designs have decades of successful operating experience in the demanding rail environment.

LNG tank cars offer the ability to cost-effectively transport more than 30,000 gallons per tank car (SR-603) by rail across Canada (currently unavailable in the U.S.). Chart’s experience in designing and manufacturing tank cars for cryogenic liquids ensures a reliable tank car to move LNG across North America.

Based on more than 70 years of manufacturing experience, Chart Ferox in cooperation with VTG Aktiengesellschaft, one of Europe’s leading wagon hire and rail logistics companies, have developed and constructed Europe’s first LNG rail tank cars (VTG). LNG cryogenic rail tank cars offer the largest payload and the best thermal performance for cost-effective shipping of LNG by rail.

LNG Rail Cars

LNG Microbulk Systems

LNG MicroBulk systems serve a developing market of applications requiring natural gas for powering temporary generators that meet the fuel requirements of irrigation systems, utility services, oil fields and special events.  In addition, direct heating applications or combined heat and power applications where smaller volume tanks make sense, an LNG MicroBulk system is the solution.

The LNG MicroBulk system is an extension from the proven concept and applications that Chart pioneered within the industrial gas MicroBulk market. 

The LNG Orca allows for quick deliveries thanks to the submerged pump and quick-connect fittings. When utilized in conjunction with an LNG Perma-Cyl storage vessel, the Chart LNG MicroBulk solution offers safe, ventless, onsite delivery of natural gas for powering or heating your application.  Chart will work with you utilizing the entire MicroBulk portfolio to prepare the best possible fuel supply for your applications.

LNG MicroBulk Systems

LNG ISO Containers

Our ISO Intermodal Containers provide an easy method to transport LNG worldwide by ship, rail or road.

They are designed with highly-engineered thermal insulation and a rugged, durable construction that ensures your low-pressure, low-temperature liquid has a safe journey when traveling long distances for extended periods of time.

These reliable, low-maintenance containers come in a variety of working pressures, have a maximum gross weight of 34 tons and are currently offered in either 20 or 40-foot lengths.

The versatility of their design maximizes payload while providing a lower tare weight. Not only are the ISO Intermodal Containers considered one of the best values available on the market for LNG transport, but they also comply with important codes and standards including UN T75, ASME/DOT, EN, RID, IMDG, ADR, IMO and TPED.

Contact Info

United States

New Prague, MN

1-800-838-0856

1-800-838-0856

Europe - Chart Ferox

Decin, Czech Republic

+420 412 507 111

+420 412 507 111

contact us form