循环水汽化器

工厂冷却水、海水、一次性流过的河水或封闭循环水/乙二醇系统可通过这些装置被用于汽化深冷液体。

在 Thermax 设计中使用低至 45°F (7°C) 的水温。这些气化器通常会添加到现有的水系统中,并且不需要额外的电源,因而可以显著节能。某些情况下,气化制冷剂产生的冷却效果也可以用在工厂的其他地方。循环水气化器可用于气化各种制冷剂和液化气,包括氮、氧、氩、二氧化碳、氨、氯、液化天然气、乙烯等。

冷循环水气化器使用现有水源实现气化。水在 U 型管式热交换器的壳体侧流动。制冷剂通过配有专有涡流发生器的不锈钢管束进行汽化和过热。壳体和管束可以采用特殊材料制造,能够处理最棘手的制冷剂。可提供高达 10 MSCFH 的标准装置。

Cryo-Coils 是一种紧凑的气化解决方案。不锈钢涡流气化器盘管可放入壳体中,通过液(水)流提供逆向流动。逆向流动可增加传热,并减少所需的表面积量。这些装置也被用作冷却器来冷却温度控制装置流体,如 Syltherm 和 Dowtherm。可提供高达 6,000 lbs/hr CO2 的标准装置。

间接燃烧水循环系统 (WCS) 气化器是一种将燃烧式热水器、泵循环回流回路和 Thermax 壳管式气化器相结合的整体橇装式系统。水从成套式加热器中流出,通过泵循环流经 Thermax 汽化器的壳体侧,从而为汽化提供热量。随后,冷却后的水又返回至加热器。配有旋涡发生器管道的汽化器对制冷剂进行汽化和过热。可提供高达 300 MSCF 的标准装置。

由 Chart 的 Thermax 品牌制造的移动空浴式气化器

 

 

联系 Chart

Thermax

明尼苏达新布拉格

+1 800 400 4683

+1 800 400 4683

联系表

Circulating Water Vaporizers

Plant cooling water, seawater, once-through river water, or a closed loop water/glycol system can be used to vaporize cryogenic fluids with these units.

Water temperatures as low as 45°F (7°C) are used in Thermax designs. Since these vaporizers are generally added to an existing water system there are no additional power requirements and consequently significant energy savings. In some cases the cooling effect from vaporizing the cryogen can also be used elsewhere in the plant. Circulating water vaporizers can be used to vaporize various many cryogens and liquefied gases including nitrogen, oxygen, argon, CO2, ammonia, chlorine, LNG, ethylene and many others.

Cold Circulating Water Vaporizers use an existing water source for vaporization. Water flows on the shell side of a shell and U-tube heat exchanger. The cryogen is vaporized and superheated through a stainless steel tube bundle that is fit with proprietary vortex generators. Both the shell and tube bundle can be fabricated of exotic materials to handle the most problematic cryogens. Standard units are available for up to 10 MSCFH.

Cryo-Coils offer a compact solution to vaporization. Stainless steel Vortex Flow Vaporizer coils are fitted into a shell to provide counter current flow with a fluid (water) stream. The counter current flow increases heat transfer and reduces the required amount of surface area. These units are also used as coolers to chill temperature control unit fluids such as Syltherm and Dowtherm. Standard units are available to 6,000 lbs/hr CO2.

Indirectly Fired Water Circulating System (WCS) Vaporizers are entire skid mounted systems that combine a fuel fired water heater, a pump around loop, and a Thermax shell and tube vaporizer. Water from a packaged heater is pumped through the shell side of a Thermax vaporizer providing heat for vaporization. The cooled water is then returned to the heater. The vaporizer, equipped with Vortex Generator tubes, vaporizes and superheats the cryogen. Standard units are available up to 300 MSCF.

mobile ambient air vaporizer manufactured by Chart's Thermax brand

 

 

Connect with Chart

Contact Form